CURRENT ARTISTS

Amy Kustra

Amy Kustra Painter and Figurative Artist @amy_kustra

Anne Scheer

Anne Scheer Mixed Media Artist www.annescheerstudio.com

Betsy Elliman

Betsy Elliman Painter

Carter Shappy

Carter Shappy RWS Print Shop Manager Printmaker & Installation Artist cartershappy.com

Cathy Bloom

Cathy Bloom Ceramicist cathybloom.com

DSC02638_edited

Christine Caswell Ceramicist Bayside Clay Manager cmceramicstudio.com l Christinecaswell.com

20190710_095522

Dara Jarrendt

Elizabeth Ruskin

Elizabeth Ruskin Ceramicist elizabethruskin.com

Hannah Tarkinson

Hannah Tarkinson Designer l jeweler l metalsmith ponomostyle.com

Jennifer Nielsen

Jennifer Nielsen Jeweler | Jennifer Nielsen Hand-Crafted Jewelry jnielsenjewelry.com

Jo Goiran Trafford

Jo Goiran Trafford Mixed media sculptor & 2D artist

Joe Brunette

Joe Brunette Cinematographer - Video Production www.josephbrunette.com

Kate Anker

Kate Anker Printmaker l mixed media Owner, director RWS Studios kate@rwsartstudios.com

Keanne Petrie

Keanne Petrie Ceramic and glass artist keannepetrie.com

Liz Brown

Liz Brown Book Arts, Photography, Mixed Media

MCA_flowers18_color_edited

Maine Crafts Association www.mainecrafts.org The Maine Crafts Association supports craft artists by providing educational, marketing and retail opportunities.

Mary McCann

Mary McCann Encaustic & Printmaking

norajean ferris_edited

Norajean Ferriss painter www.norajeanferris.com/

Otty Merrill

Otty Merrill Encaustic, collage ottymerrill.com

Peter Bucklin

Peter Bucklin Painter | PWB Paintings peterbucklin.com

Rachel Church

Rachel Church Printmaker, Book artist rachelchurch.com

Rebecca May Verrill

Rebecca May Verrill Ceramic Artist | Rebecca May Verrill Ceramics rebeccamayverrill.com

Images Not Available

Brianne Shea

Ceramicist

Foxtail Studios

Chris Stamas

Painter, designer

Emily Armstrong

Clay Center Technician

Arm Strong Pottery

 

Eric Spaulding

Ceramicist

 

Jo Ann Bianchi

Painter, Mixed Media, Monotypes

joannbianchifineart.com

Jordan King

Ceramicist

Lee Chisholm

Painter

Lisa Ruhman

Ceramist

Marco Jimenez

Ceramicist

 

Megan Franasiak

Painter, printmaker, mixed media

Michele Hennessey

Jeweler | Hennessey Jewelry

hennesseyjewelry.com

Rachel Herzer

Painter, Ceramist & Musician

rachelcastleherzer.com

Soozie Large

Ceramicist & Printmaker

Stephanie Rand

Ceramicist

Tim Johnston

Audio & Video Producer | T9 Cinematics

t9cine.com

Tina Sokolow

Ceramicist, Painter

RUN WITH SCISSORS

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

LOCATION

250 Anderson St.
Portland, ME 04101

HOURS

Open 24 hours for Resident Artists

By appointment only for guests

info@rwsartstudios.com

207-831-5682