CURRENT ARTISTS

Anastasia weigle_edited

Anastasia Weigle book artist, book conservator, assemblage anastasiaweigle.weebly.com/

Amy Kustra

Amy Kustra Painter and Figurative Artist @amy_kustra

Anne Scheer

Anne Scheer Mixed Media Artist www.annescheerstudio.com

Amalia Moon

Amalia Moon Handcrafted Jewelry amaliamoon.com

Aimee McLaughlin

Aimee McLaughlin objetaimee.com

Betsy Elliman

Betsy Elliman Painter

Carter Shappy

Carter Shappy RWS Print Shop Manager Printmaker & Installation Artist cartershappy.com

Cathy Bloom

Cathy Bloom Ceramicist cathybloom.com

DSC02638_edited

Christine Caswell Ceramicist Bayside Clay Manager cmceramicstudio.com l Christinecaswell.com

Cindy Barnard

Cindy Barnard Photography & Graphic Design | Back Cove Studio backcovestudio.com

20190710_095522

Dara Jarrendt

Elizabeth Ruskin

Elizabeth Ruskin Ceramicist elizabethruskin.com

Ellie Painting_edited

Ellie Barnet elliebarnet.com

Hannah Hermes

Hannah Hermes printer, textile artist The Hermes Crab

Hannah Tarkinson

Hannah Tarkinson Designer l jeweler l metalsmith ponomostyle.com

Jennifer Nielsen

Jennifer Nielsen Jeweler | Jennifer Nielsen Hand-Crafted Jewelry jnielsenjewelry.com

Jena Merrill_edited

Jena Merrill Ceramicist jenamerrillceramics.com

Jo Goiran Trafford

Jo Goiran Trafford Mixed media sculptor & 2D artist

Joe Brunette

Joe Brunette Cinematographer - Video Production www.josephbrunette.com

Johanna Moore & Tim Finefrock

Johanna Moore & Tim Finefrock Gilding, Hand Made Picture Frames, Hand Lettering, Signage, Gilded Object Conservation | Lone Pine Projects LCC www.artifactsmaine.com/home.html

Kate Anker

Kate Anker Printmaker l mixed media Owner, director RWS Studios kate@rwsartstudios.com

Keanne Petrie

Keanne Petrie Ceramic and glass artist keannepetrie.com

Liz Brown

Liz Brown Book Arts, Photography, Mixed Media

Maggie Nelson

Maggie Nelson Printmaker and Multimedia Artist maggienelsonstudio.com @maggienelson.studio

MCA_flowers18_color_edited

Maine Crafts Association www.mainecrafts.org The Maine Crafts Association supports craft artists by providing educational, marketing and retail opportunities.

Mary McCann

Mary McCann Encaustic & Printmaking

Attachment-1

Meg K Walsh Ceramicist Bayside Clay Manager cmceramicstudio.com megkwalsh.com

unnamed (3)

K. Merrel Judy https://www.lemrrl.com/ @lemrrlobjects

Molly Anathan

Molly Anathan Painter, Printmaker, Sculptor mollyanathan.com

norajean ferris_edited

Norajean Ferriss painter www.norajeanferris.com/

Otty Merrill

Otty Merrill Encaustic, collage ottymerrill.com

Peter Bucklin

Peter Bucklin Painter | PWB Paintings peterbucklin.com

Rachel Church

Rachel Church Printmaker, Book artist rachelchurch.com

Rebecca May Verrill

Rebecca May Verrill Ceramic Artist | Rebecca May Verrill Ceramics rebeccamayverrill.com

Tim Christiansen_edited

Tim Chrsitensen Ceramicist timchristensenporcelain.com

Brianne Shea

Ceramicist

Foxtail Studios

David Lazarus

Printmaker, scrim shaw artist

Emmett Freeman

Ceramicist

C&M Intern

Chris Stamas

Painter, designer

Emily Armstrong

Clay Center Intern

Arm Strong Pottery

 

Eric Spaulding

Ceramicist

 

Erin Molitor

Jeweler

Erin Murphy

Videographer

Flyn Costello

Painter, ceramicist

 

Jenny Ibsen

Printmaker

Jo Ann Bianchi

Painter, Mixed Media, Monotypes

joannbianchifineart.com

Jordan King

Ceramicist

Katy Gaebler

Ceramist

Lee Chisholm

Painter

Lisa Ruhman

Ceramist

Marco Jimenez

Ceramicist

Marjorie Moore

Painter/Installation Artist

marjoriemoore.com/

 

Megan Franasiak

Painter, printmaker, mixed media

Merrel Judy

Michele Hennessey

Jeweler | Hennessey Jewelry

hennesseyjewelry.com

Rachel Herzer

Painter, Ceramist & Musician

rachelcastleherzer.com

 

Ronnie Wilson

Painter, mixed media

Soozie Large

Ceramicist & Printmaker

Stephanie Rand

Ceramicist

Tim Johnston

Audio & Video Producer | T9 Cinematics

t9cine.com

Tina Sokolow

Ceramicist, Painter